Distributors

Listed below are Boreal Laser’s fully authorized distributors:

These distributors are fully trained to perform application engineering reviews, quote, sell, and support Boreal Laser’s line of GasFinder instruments.

Is your organization looking to become an authorized distributor for Boreal Laser? Contact sales@boreal-laser.com to get in touch with a Boreal Laser representative.

————–

Canada:

—————-

Western Canada:

Spartan Controls Ltd. – Fire & Security Business Unit

Website: http://www.spartancontrols.com/applied-technology/fire-and-security/

Locations: BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Yukon, and Northwest Territories

Contact: Todd Spicer, Technical Specialist

Telephone: 1 780 440 8336

Email: spicer.todd@spartancontrols.com

—————-
Central Canada:
Lakeside Process Controls Ltd. – Analytical, Fire and Gas Detection.

Website://www.lakesidecontrols.ca/measurement-instrumentation-flame-gas

Locations: Manitoba and Ontario

Contact: Joseph Fong, Technical Sales Specialist

Telephone: 1 905 412 0599

Email: joseph.fong@lakesidecontrols.com

—————-
Eastern Canada:
Laurentide Controls – Measure and Analyse

Website: https://www.laurentide.com/en/categorie-produit/gas-and-emissions-analysis/

Locations: Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, & Newfoundland and Labrador

Contact: Glenn Asprey, Business Development Manager

Telephone: 514 697 9225 ext. 351

Email: gasprey@laurentide.com

—————-

United States:

—————-

Pacific Northwest:

PCE Pacific – Instrumentation

Website: https://www.pcepacific.com/products/field-instrumentation/

Locations: Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Alaska

Contact: Aaron Leestma

Telephone: 425 487 9600

Email: aaron.leestma@pcepacific.com

—————-

Mountain Region:

Beabout Brock Easley

Website: https://beaboutbrockeasley.com/manufacturers/

Locations: Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Contact: Paula Johnson

Telephone: 303 738 4717

Email: paula.johnson@beaboutbrockeasley.com

—————-

Southwest:

RM Controls

Website: https://rmcontrols.com/

Locations: California, Nevada, Arizona, and Hawaii

Telephone: 800 214 4499

Email: sales@rmcontrols.com

—————-

South Central Region:

Vector Controls and Automation

Website: https://www.vectorcag.com/gas-detection.php

Locations: Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Kansas, and Missouri

Contact: Chad Nelson

Telephone: 800 969 5678 ext 2103

Email: chad.nelson@vectorcag.com

—————-
Gulf and North East:

TriNova Inc – Fire & Gas

Website: https://www.trinovainc.com/products/flame-and-gas-detection.html

Locations: Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Tennessee, Greater New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine.

Contact: Peyton Bickham

Telephone: 225 615 4295

Email: peyton.bickham@trinovainc.com

—————-

Europe:

Boreal Europe BV

Website: http://boreal-laser.nl

Location: Delft, Netherlands

Contact: Michael Sosef

Telephone: 31 15 7601010

Email: michael.sosef@boreal-laser.nl

—————-

South Africa:

Trigas Agencies CC

Website: http://www.trigasonline.com/

Location: Springs (Outside of Johannesburg), South Africa

Contact: Alan Lewis

Telephone: +27 10 590 4752

Email: alan@trigasonline.com

—————-

Singapore:

W2 Industrial Services Hub Pte Ltd.

Website: www.w2ish.com

Location:  Singapore

Contact: Ong Wee Wah, General Manager

Telephone: 65 6262 4977

Email: weewah@w2ish.com

—————-

South Asia:

Uniphos Envirotronic Pvt. Ltd.

Website: http://www.uniphos-she.com/

Locations: Throughout India

Contact: Vijay Pandey

Telephone: 91 8238643074

Email: vijay.pandey@uniphos-envirotronic.com

—————-

Australia:

Australian Dynamic Technologies

Website: https://www.austdynatech.com.au/

Location: Mulgrave (Outside of Sydney), NSW, Australia

Contact: Adrian Porter

Telephone: 61 2 4577 9347

Email: adrian@austdynatech.com.au

—————-

China:

Beijing Gainten Technology Co. Ltd.

Location: Beijing, China

Contact: James Liu

Telephone: 86 10 56850755

Email: info@gainten.com

—————-
Listed below are Boreal Laser’s preferred Integrators/Service Providers:

Terra Applied Systems

Website: https://www.tasysllc.com/

Contact: Susan Shroyer

Telephone: 888 256 1366

Email: sshroyer@tasysllc.com

—————

We have many more partners, integrators, and service providers worldwide that we can put you in touch with. For more information contact info@boreal-laser.com.